The Future of the Automotive Industry

This high-level conference gathered top representatives of the automotive industry in Europe and US together with EU officials to discuss the challenges their manufacturers are currently facing.
  • Lars Holmqvist, CEO of European Association of Automotive Suppliers, CLEPA
  • Ivan Hodac, Secretary General of European Automobile Manufacturers’ Association, ACEA
  • Jeremy Rifkin, President of The Foundation of Economic Trends
  • Malcolm Harbour, MEP, Internal Market & Consumers Protection
  • Jos Dings, Director of European Federation for Transport and Environment
  • Anne Houtman, Director in charge of Internal market and Sustainability, European
  • Commission DG for Energy and Transport
  • Peter Scherrer, EMF Secretary General, European Trade Union Confederation, ETUC
  • Jaime Requeijo, Senior Vice President Business Development, LeasePlan
Photo/Video Gallery
Location map